Reminder: Annual Chat with Rewards Program Reps and Prizes on Saturday (11/17)

November 16, 2012 · 0 comments

I have some updates for you on this year’s “ChatBash,” the annual chat I moderate with my good friend Ginger from AttentionDealShoppers.com:

The chat will run from 6pm CT until around 11pm CT, as we have a full agenda again this year!  There will be reps from eight rewards programs in attendance, listed here alphabetically, with a link to join the program in advance if you’re not already a member so you’ll be familiar with each program before the chat:

Sorry, I’m not telling the order of my guests — if there’s someone you absolutely want to be there for, you’re going to have to plan to be there all night, or at least to check in on the half hour to see who’s up!

The chat will be located on RewardsChat.com, the site we’ve used for the last two years.  I’ll be monitoring my email during the chat if you’re having any technical problems logging in.  In the event of some kind of major malfunction, please check CompareRewards for an updated location.  (Hasn’t happened yet, but you just never know!)

New to the ChatBash?  See my recaps from our chats last year, in 2010, and in 2009.  Last year we gave away over $1,000 in prizes to chatters in attendance.  It’s a lot of fun, and it’s a rare opportunity for most folks to be able to chat one on one with the people behind the curtain at some big-name rewards programs.

Know any friends who may be interested in the chat?  Please help spread the word!  And please mark your calendar for tomorrow night at 6pm CT (that’s 7pm ET / 5pm MT / 4pm PT).  Look forward to chatting with you!

Share this:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Plusone Digg Stumbleupon Email

Leave a Comment